Ghislaine Maxwell asked how she was cleared to land Epstein’s plane at a naval base in CHINA

Ghislaine Maxwell was questioned in 2016 about her flight logs and how she ended up at a naval base in China.

“When we were looking at the flight logs earlier, there was a flight where you ended up in the naval base, I believe it was in China, do you know how you got clearance to land at that naval base?” Maxwell was asked, according to unsealed court documents.

She replied that she needed to look at the logs.

“It’s one of the flight logs, it was on the flight with Clinton when we were talking about you landed at a naval base. I know you are a pilot, do you know what you had to do to get clearance to land at that naval base,” she was asked once more.

“Regardless, I wouldn’t have any knowledge of that,” Maxwell said.

Maxwell was then asked if Sarah Kellen, an Epstein employee, was had travelled on flights with her and former President Bill Clinton.

“To the best of my recollection, I think she was,” She said. “I don’t recollect exactly what flight she was on or not.”

https://www.foxnews.com/live-news/jeffrey-epstein-files-documents-list-january-8#